School Details & Directory

Virtual School - Secondary

T: 905-632-5152

E: vssvs@hdsb.ca


Principal

Meredith Cammisuli

E: cammisulim@hdsb.ca

Secondary Vice Principals

Carolyn McLarty - Aldershot & Craig Kielburger
E: mclartyc@hdsb.ca

Zafiria Nicholas - Acton, White Oaks and Community Pathways (all schools)
E: nicholasz@hdsb.ca

Andreas Rehm - Georgetown, Milton District, Oakville Trafalgar & TA Blakelock
E: rehma@hdsb.ca

Cherie Rudge - Hayden, Garth Webb, MM Robinson & Nelson
E: rudgec@hdsb.ca

Peter Stevens - Abbey Park, Burlington Central & Iroquois Ridge
E: stevensp@hdsb.ca



Superintendent

Jacqueline Newton
E: newtonj@hdsb.ca

Superintendent Executive Assistant

Denise Pearson
E: pearsonde@hdsb.ca

Quad 4 VSS Staff Directory